Танилцуулга Түүхэн хөгжил Шагнал Байгууллагын бүтэц ТУЗ-ийн гишүүд - Удирдлагууд Үнэт зүйл, Хэтийн бодлого
Contact us
"MONGOLROSTSVETMET" LLC

Address: Enkhtaivan avenue, Ulaanbaatar 51, Bayanzurkh District, MRTSM Blgd-98, 13341

Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

Telephone : 976-11-458072, 976-11-458521

E-mail : mailbox@monros.mn


Munkhbat.B (Director)

Telephone : +(976) 11 458590

E-mail : munkhbat@monros.mn


Tegshjargal.N (Deputy Director in charge of Economy & Commerce)

Telephone : +(976) 11 458-450

E-mail : tegshjargal@monros.mn


Yondon.G (Deputy Director in charge of Production)

Telephone : +(976) 11 458-767

E-mail : yondon@monros.mn


Bayarbat.D (Chief Accountant)

Telephone : +(976) 11 458-316

E-mail : dbayarbat@monros.mn 


Enkhbold.T (Head of Administration Department)

Telephone : +(976) 11 458-157

E-mail : enkhbold@monros.mn


Boldbaatar.M (Head of Production and Prospective Development Department)

Telephone : +(976) 11 453-482

E-mail : boldbaatar66@yahoo.com


Mendbayar.D (Head of Export and Procurement Department)

Telephone : +(976) 11 458-043

E-mail : mendbayar@monros.mn


Gantsetseg.I (Head of Economic and Planning Department)

Telephone : +(976) 11 450-060 (149)

E-mail : gantsetseg@monros.mn


Otgonjargal.D (Өргөдөл, санал, гомдол хүлээн авах ажилтан)

Telephone : +(976) 11 458-072

E-mail : otgonjargal@monros.mn


Moscow office

117279 Moscow, str. Mikluko-Maklaya BLGD 34 -97,

Telephone/Fax : +7(499) 724-38-68

E-mail : moscow@monros.mn

 

Erlian office

E-mail : erlian@monros.mn